Wednesday, February 21, 2007

The Connecticut Sopranos


New Jersey gets a bad rap, maybe the real organized criminal dirtbags and their friends are on the Connecticut side of New York City.

Dear Governor Rell, [an open letter]

subject: "Anthrax Scam Cover Up Boy", State Police Commish Nominee?

Text: I am posting this on http://starkravingviking.blogspot.com/

What's brewing on the horizon? Is there some political influence, drug lord with judge friends, sex scandal, organized crime, State Police Heads, Sex Slavery, Prostitution, or the Biggest US Fraud ever exposed out of Connecticut making the Sopranos look like the theatrical version of "little league" going to be exposed?

Is Official Connecticut going to surpass "Plunder Dome" Rhode Island's, and the "Big Easy" Louisiana's reputation as being the most across the board corrupt state?

Is there a reason Yale University just took its "Celebrate how good slavery was" paintings out of public view?

Maybe people are now not afraid of coming out of the woodwork. What is brewing out of Greenwich and Fairfield County?

My letter to Rell and members of the Legislative Public Safety Committee in Connecticut, open letter continued, [click here]

http://thesrv.blogspot.com/

Labels: , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

The above emailed to:

Stillman@senatedems.ct.gov, Stephen.Dargan@cga.ct.gov, Tom.Reynolds@cga.ct.gov, Daily@senatedems.ct.gov, Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov, Raymond.Kalinowski@housegop.ct.gov, Penny.Bacchiochi@housegop.ct.gov, Betty.Boukus@cga.ct.gov,Charles.Clemons@cga.ct.gov, Christopher.Caruso@cga.ct.gov, Kevin.DelGobbo@housegop.ct.gov, Lou.Esposito@cga.ct.gov, Ruth.Fahrbach@housegop.ct.gov, Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov, Len.Greene@housegop.ct.gov, Ernest.Hewett@cga.ct.gov, Karen.Jarmoc@cga.ct.gov, Shawn.Johnston@cga.ct.gov, Joan.Lewis@cga.ct.gov, Steve.Mikutel@cga.ct.gov, Linda.Orange@cga.ct.gov, Jim.Shapiro@cga.ct.gov, Kevin.Witkos@housegop.ct.gov, cksubs@aol.com, trvl@hotmail.com, news@journalinquirer.com, snyderpate@aol.com, Governor.Rell@ct.gov

Wednesday, February 21, 2007 12:07:00 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Word, never piss off a Sicilian Viking.

Wednesday, February 21, 2007 12:46:00 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home


View My Stats