Tuesday, May 22, 2007

168 page report on CT State Police

168 page pdf:
http://www.ct.gov/ag/lib/ag/other/conn_report_12-04-06.pdf

January 2013 update to this post [found here]

My LiveLeak.com blogs and video uploads [found here]

I lost this:
[click here] for post that goes with the Vette

Dear Legislators,

there was a 168 page report on absolute police misconduct and a code of illegal behavior of the Connecticut State Police.

The "100 Club" was a game of false arrests for DUI to rack up the numbers.

Col. Lynch fixed cases. Former Police Commissioner Arthur L. Spada was a virtual Hitler/Mafia Don.

There have not been arrests of police officers and citizens that have been abused by police haven't been addressed. The courts and police in Connecticut are creating a State of Fear. Members of the Judiciary and police fear that doing the right thing and breaking ranks will end their lives as they once knew it.

There is blanket retaliation.

If you legislators don't act, a bad situation will only get worse.

Are you willing to address helping the people recover from Connecticut's official abuse of citizens and act to prevent scores of future victims?

Thank you,

Steven G. Erickson

I am posting this open email to you, here

The above sent to:

The Connecticut Judiciary Committee legislator emails: Mcdonald@senatedems.ct.gov, mlawlor99@juno.com, Handley@senatedems.ct.gov, Gerald.Fox@cga.ct.gov, John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov, Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov, Al.Adinolfi@housegop.ct.gov, Bill.Aman@cga.ct.gov, Ryan.Barry@cga.ct.gov, Jeffrey.Berger@cga.ct.gov, Beth.Bye@cga.ct.gov, David.Cappiello@cga.ct.gov, Eric.Coleman@cga.ct.gov, Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov, Mary.Fritz@cga.ct.gov, John.Geragosian@cga.ct.gov, Janice.Giegler@housegop.ct.gov, Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov, Gomes@senatedems.ct.gov, Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov, Kenneth.Green@cga.ct.gov, Gail.Hamm@cga.ct.gov, William.Hamzy@housegop.ct.gov, DebraLee.Hovey@housegop.ct.gov, Bryan.Hurlburt@cga.ct.gov, Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov, David.Labriola@housegop.ct.gov, David.McCluskey@cga.ct.gov, Faith.McMahon@cga.ct.gov, Meyer@senatedems.ct.gov, Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov, Tim.Obrien@cga.ct.gov, Melissa.Olson@cga.ct.gov, Claudia.Powers@housegop.ct.gov, Andrew.Roraback@cga.ct.gov, TR.Rowe@housegop.ct.gov, Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov, James.Spallone@cga.ct.gov, cam9123@hotmail.com, Christopher.Stone@cga.ct.gov, William.Tong@cga.ct.gov, Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov, Elissa.Wright@cga.ct.gov

I spent 100's of thousands of dollars fixing up boarded up rental properties and years of back breaking work, this is how Connecticut rewarded me for my honest efforts:


-

[Click here for March 17, 2014, update to this post]







1 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Getting the Nigger treatment by being saddled with a criminal record means a life sentence. You can't get a good job, sometimes no job at all, and try to apply for an appartment, you'll get denied every time.

Women don't want men that have criminal records. They can't provide and there is a stigma attached to dating or being married to a convict.

Wednesday, May 23, 2007 7:42:00 AM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home


View My Stats