Friday, August 07, 2009

Judicial License to Steal?


Subject: Legislative Matter


Dear Connecticut Judiciary Committee Members:


I am posting this open email to you on the internet [here].


I believe that key members of the Judicial Branch in Connecticut are violating the public trust and violating their own charter in regards to hiring, spending, and their unwillingness to follow rules.


Will you initiate a hearing on, and conduct an audit of the Connecticut Judicial Branch?


Why is there a deputy everything in the Judicial Branch? Are these made up positions, so six figure salaries can be handed out to the officially connected?


Please check out [this post] and [this post]. Please make other Judiciary Committee members aware of this email. Please, also, pass this post to the proper state and federal investigators.


Thank you,


Steven G. Erickson


The above sent to: Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov, William.Tong@cga.ct.gov, Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov, Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov, DebraLee.Hovey@housegop.ct.gov, Gail.Hamm@cga.ct.gov, Kenneth.Green@cga.ct.gov, Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov, Gomes@senatedems.ct.gov, Eric.Coleman@cga.ct.gov, Charles.Clemons@cga.ct.gov, John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov, mlawlor99@juno.com, McDonald@senatedems.ct.gov


[click here] for my personal reasons for sending the above





* * * *
* * * *

Click title for post:

The “Make Work” for Government Hacks

* * * *

The solution is an American Grand Jury System:


Police should not be policing police, lawyers should not be overseeing other lawyers, and judges shouldn't be judging judges.

* * * *

Should Judges be Judging Judges


this blogger's email: stevengerickson@yahoo.com

2 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

That have zero tolerance to bullying in the workplace they are the bullied The so called management

Thursday, May 01, 2014 9:57:00 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Judicial management zero tolerance on bullying they are the biggest bullies

Thursday, May 01, 2014 10:03:00 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home


View My Stats