Monday, January 11, 2010

Google Alerts for Political Retaliation Arrests





[click here for more information]

If you are critical of an official in a blog, you just might have your name placed on a police "Secret Enemies List" where you can be arrested on sight.

* * * *

Email sent to the below recipients 1:25 PM EST Jan. 11, 2010:

John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov, Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov, Maynard@senatedems.ct.gov, MaryAnn.Carson@housegop.ct.gov, Vincent.Candelora@housegop.ct.gov, DeFronzo@senatedems.ct.gov, Fonfara@senatedems.ct.gov, Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov, Marilyn.Giuliano@housegop.ct.gov, Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov, Brendan.Sharkey@cga.ct.gov, Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov, governor.rell@po.state.ct.us, Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov; William.Tong@cga.ct.gov; Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov; Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov

Subject: Exposing CT's Google Alert Political Bag Jobs

Should Connecticut politicians have staffers run Google alerts for a politician's name to have anyone critical of the politician, having their name and blog sent to the police for harassment, to be terrorized, and falsely arrested?

Should I send this information to the US Department of Justice for review, or would you like to schedule a hearing on the matters presented in this OpEdNews.com post?:
http://www.opednews.com/populum/diarypage.php?did=15511

stevengerickson@yahoo.com

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home


View My Stats